Scotchtown Avenue Elementary contact information

Amy Prasky
Principal Grades K-2

120 Scotchtown Ave.
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6600

Schotchtown Avenue Elementary School
Central School District

Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School Menus

April menus

Monday, April 3: Build a burger: Hamburger on a bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, baked beans, fruit choices

Tuesday, April 4: Chicken nuggets, mashed potatoes, gravy, carrot coins, soft pretzel, fruit choices

Wednesday, April 5: Spaghetti with meatballs and marinara sauce, Italian bread, carrot coins, fruit choices

Thursday, April 6: Chicken patty on a bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, seasoned rice, fruit choices

Friday, April 7: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday, April 10 to Monday, April 17: Spring Break - No School For Students

Tuesday, April 18: Chicken nuggets, baby carrots, seasoned rice, milk, fruit choices

Wednesday, April 19: French bread pizza, bright broccoli, fruit choices

Thursday, April 20: Homemade chicken noodle soup, toasted cheese sandwich, oven fries, fruit choices

Friday, April 21: Italian grilled cheese (mozzarella cheese on garlic bread), marinara dipping sauce, green beans, fruit choices

Monday, April 24: Hot dog on a bun, baked beans, green beans, fruit choices

Tuesday, April 25: Breaded chicken filet on a bun, lettuce and tomato, French fries, seeing eye carrot coins, fruit choices

Wednesday, April 26: French toast sticks, sausage patty, potato puffs, syrup, warm cinnamon baked apples

Thursday, April 27: Pasta twists with meatballs, Italian bread, bright broccoli, fruit choices

Friday, April 28: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Everyday lunch choices

Low or fat-free milk, yogurt parfaits, veggies and dip, fresh fruit

Sandwiches: turkey; ham and cheese; tuna salad; peanut butter and jelly; cheese

Salad: Pick & Fix: mixed greens with choice of fixings -- ham, turkey, reduced-fat cheese and low-fat dressings

Menus are subject to change. If you have questions regarding your child's account, please call Mrs. Zeszutek at 615-6630.

How do I enroll my children in My School Bucks?My School Bucks logo

1. Visit www.myschoolbucks.com and register for your free account. 2.

2. Add your students using their school name and student ID.

3. Make a payment to your students' accounts with a credit/debit card or electronic check.

A program fee may apply. You will have the opportunity to review any fees and cancel a transaction before you are charged.

If you have questions, please visit www.myschoolbucks.com and click HELP or call MySchoolBucks Customer Support at 1-855-832-5226.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 

 

 

More Information

Prices for 2016-17

Breakfast

K-12
Adult
$1.50
$2.25

Lunch

SAS & GIS $2.45
CJH & GHS $2.70
Adult $4.16
Reduced price $.25

Printable menu

April (PDF)

March (PDF)

Breakfast menu

M: Mini waffles
T:
Ultimate breakfast rounds
W:
 Mini pancakes
Th:
French toast sticks
F:
Hot variety
Daily:
assorted cereals, muffins, graham crackers, yogurt, fruit, juice, milk

Food Services links

Food Services home page

Frequently Asked Questions

Prepaid cash accounts