Goshen Intermediate School contact information

Jason Carter
Principal Grades 3-5

13 McNally Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6500

Goshen Intermediate School
Central School District

Goshen Intermediate School Menus

May menus

Tuesday, May 30: Breaded chicken filet on a bun, lettuce, tomato, french fries, carrot coins, fruit choices

Wednesday, May 31: Goshen bagelwich: Sausage, egg and cheese on a bagel, lean mean hash brown patty, warm cinnamon apple slices

June menus

Thursday, June 1: Scoop it up: Baked Tostitos Scoops, seasoned turkey filling, shredded cheese, refried beans, steamed rice, fruit choices

Friday, June 2: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday, June 5: Maple glazed French toast sticks, scrambled egg patty, potato puffs, fruit choices

Tuesday, June 6: Mozzarella sticks, marinara sauce, pasta twists, green beans, garden salad, fruit choices

Wednesday, June 7: Warm bagel, scrambled egg patty, cheese, potato puffs, fruit choices

Thursday, June 8: All beef chili, rice, corn, fruit choices

Friday, June 9: Field Day: Hamburger or hot dog on a bun, potato chips, baby carrots, fresh grapes, Capri Sun juice

Monday, June 12: Hamburger on a bun, cheese, lettuce, tomato, baked beans, potato puffs, fruit choices

Tuesday, June 13: Scoop it up: Baked Tostitos Scoops, seasoned turkey filling, shredded cheese, refried beans, steamed rice, fruit choices

Wednesday, June 14: Pasta twists with homemade marinara sauce, meatballs, Italian bread, carrot coins, fruit choices

Thursday, June 15: Maple glazed French toast sticks, sausage links, oven fries, fruit choices

Friday, June 16: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Monday, June 19: Sloppy Joes, seasoned rice, carrot coins, fruit choices

Tuesday, June 20: Mozzarella sticks, marinara sauce, pasta twists, green beans, garden salad, fruit choices

Wednesday, June 21: Bosco pizza, garden salad, fruit choices

Thursday, June 22: 1/2 day for students - no lunch served

Friday, June 23: No school for students 

Everyday lunch choices

Low or fat-free milk, yogurt parfaits, veggies and dip, fresh fruit

Sandwiches: turkey; ham and cheese; tuna salad; peanut butter and jelly; cheese

Salad Central: Pick from mixed greens, peppers, cucumbers, carrots, tomatoes and low-fat dressings

Menus are subject to change. If you have questions regarding your child's account, please call Mrs. Lattimer at 615-6532 or 615-6533 (office).

How do I enroll my children in My School Bucks?My School Bucks logo

1. Visit www.myschoolbucks.com and register for your free account. 2.

2. Add your students using their school name and student ID.

3. Make a payment to your students' accounts with a credit/debit card or electronic check.

A program fee may apply. You will have the opportunity to review any fees and cancel a transaction before you are charged.

If you have questions, please visit www.myschoolbucks.com and click HELP or call MySchoolBucks Customer Support at 1-855-832-5226.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

 

 

 

More Information

Prices for 2016-17

Breakfast

K-12
Adult
$1.50
$2.25

Lunch

SAS & GIS $2.45
CJH & GHS $2.70
Adult $4.16
Reduced price $.25

Printable menu

June (PDF)

Breakfast menus

M: Mini waffles
T: Hot variety
W: Ultimate breakfast rounds
Th: Mini pancakes
F: Hot variety
Daily: Assorted cereals, mini muffins, biscuit, graham crackers, yogurt, fruit, juice, milk

Food Services links

Food Services home page

Frequently Asked Questions

Prepaid cash accounts