Goshen Banner
District Contact Information

Daniel T. Connor
Superintendent

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6720

Central School District

Contact Us

Administration

Daniel T. Connor
Superintendent of Schools

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6720
Fax: (845) 615-6725
Email: daniel.connor@gcsny.org

Robert Miller
Assistant Superintendent for Business

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6740
Email: robert.miller@gcsny.org

Kurtis Kotes, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction, Personnel & Technology

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6730
Email: kurtis.kotes@gcsny.org

School Administrators

Gregory Voloshin, Ed.D.
Principal of Scotchtown Avenue Elementary School

Grades K-2
120 Scotchtown Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6600
Email: gregory.voloshin@gcsny.org

Jason Carter
Principal of Goshen Intermediate School

Grades 3-5
13 McNally Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6500
Email: jason.carter@gcsny.org

Henry Freedman
Elementary Coordinator for Scotchtown Avenue/Goshen Intermediate
Email: henry.freedman@gcsny.org

William Rolón
Principal of C. J. Hooker Middle School

Grades 6-8
41 Lincoln Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6300
Email: william.rolon@gcsny.org

Heather Carman
Assistant Principal of C. J. Hooker Middle School

Email: heather.carman@gcsny.org

Robert McKiernan
Principal of Goshen Central High School

Grades 9-12
222 Scotchtown Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6100
Email: robert.mckiernan@gcsny.org

Patricia Lercara
Assistant Principal of Goshen Central High School

Email: patricia.lercara@gcsny.org

Matthew O'Brien
Assistant Principal/Director of Health, Physical Education and Athletics 
Email: matthew.obrien@gcsny.org

Support Services

James Riley
Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds

C. J. Hooker Middle School
41 Lincoln Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6770
Email: james.riley@gcsny.org

Donna Post
Director of Transportation

Bus Garage
122 Scotchtown Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6700
Email: donna.post@gcsny.org

Karen Wells
Assistant Director
of Transportation
Email: karen.wells@gcsny.org

Deirdre Hallinan
Director of Pupil Personnel Services

Middle School Annex
41 Lincoln Avenue
(845) 615-6450
Email: deirdre.hallinan@gcsny.org

Alan J. Muhlnickel
Director of Food Services

Middle School Annex
41 Lincoln Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6490
Email: alan.muhlnickel@gcsny.org  

Matthew O'Brien
GHS Assistant Principal/K-12 Director of Athletics

Goshen Central High School
222 Scotchtown Avenue
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6161
Email: matthew.obrien@gcsny.org

Maureen Farrell
Secretary to the Superintendent/District Clerk

227 Main Street
Goshen, NY 10924
(845) 615-6720
Fax: (845) 615-6725
Email: maureen.farrell@gcsny.org